:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: President and Professor
  • Name: Yen-Kuang Kuo
  • Emailykuo@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3341
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Distinguished Professor
  • Name: Wu-Jong Ching
  • Emailphjcwu@cc.ncue.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3343
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yu-Li Lee
  • Emailyllee@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3323
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailfyguo@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3327
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjlchen@cc.ncue.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3333
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailllin@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3348
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Cen-Shawn Wu
  • Emailwucs@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3360
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jang Long Lin
  • Emailphljl@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3311
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Meng-Fei Cheng
  • Emailmcheng2@cc.ncue.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3316
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shih-Yin Lin
  • Emailhellosilpn@cc.ncue.e ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3312
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chi-Yen Huang
  • Emailchiyen@cc.ncue.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3301、3345、3357
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Man-Fang Huang
  • Emailmfhuang@cc.ncue.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3358
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Fu-Li Hsiao
  • Emailfulihsiao@cc.ncue.ed ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3338、3393
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Distinguished Professor
  • Name: Chia-Jyi Liu
  • Emailliucj@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3337
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Distinguished Professor
  • Name: Lance Horng
  • Emailphlhorng@cc.ncue.edu ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3324
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Whei-Jen Chang
  • Emailwheijen@cc.ncue.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3332
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailliu228823@yahoo.com. ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3325
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailytshih@cc.ncue.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3355
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yee-Mou Kao
  • Emailymkao@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3335
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shih-Yuin Lin
  • Emailsylin@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3336
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chi-Ho Cheng
  • Emailphcch@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3386
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Bo-Yao Wang
  • Emailbywang1735@cc.ncue.e ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3351
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shih-Chuan Gou
  • Emailscgou@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3326
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yow-Jon Lin
  • Emailyjlin@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3379
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Chairman and Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwcsu@cc.ncue.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3359
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yu-Wu Wang
  • Emailwangyw@cc.ncue.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3380
  • More...
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsunlc@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489分機1583
  • More...
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jiann Lin
  • Emailjiannlin@cc.ncue.edu ...
  • Office phone number:04-7232105分機3322
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • More...
  • cron web_use_log